Home > Art, Old Stuff, Photos, Tattoos > Are you ready for some action: Saints and Sinners Old School Sunday (Fun Day) June 3rd, 17th, 24th!!

Are you ready for some action: Saints and Sinners Old School Sunday (Fun Day) June 3rd, 17th, 24th!!

I got my first tattoo 16 years ago in Laguna Beach CA, with my Aunt who took me out to California for a graduation gift. When I try to remember how it went down I kind of black out. I was nervous, he was a biker, I was 18, and I might have peed my pants……okay lets not talk about that anymore. I never knew that a little tribal looking thing would change my life. I have a million stories to share of exciting tattoo adventures involving, skateboards, guns, kitchens, trailer parks, Nick Ley, Kansas, St. Louis, the hood, gangsters, more guns, money, girl scout cookies, drugs, god, revenge, ladies, boobs, barbecue, more food, road trips, business trips, fights, milk, LTD, and many many more wild things. Tattooing has brought a lot of adventure and pain into my life but it has also brought a lot of super awesome people into my life that I can now call my friends. Tattoos might be for sailors, gang members, hippies, emo kids, skaters, hipsters, junkies, and all the other criminal sort. But without tattooing I wouldn’t be half as cool as I am right now!

So to the point of the blog. My friends at Saints and Sinners in Carrollton TX are throwing a serious bash this Sunday (June 3rd)! This is the second one they did do it last Sunday and they are following it up with a few more so that everyone gets their fill of Old School Tattoos at Old School Prices! This event is serious we are talking sweet old school banging tattoos for the same old school prices. These designs are rad and if your looking to get a hip piece to look tough in the showers at the gym?? Or to find some sweet filler pieces for your super cool sleeve then this is it! Come on out! I can easily call these crazy guys friends and I can also say your going to receive an amazing tattoo.

These guys have tattooed me and my mom!

They have tattooed my friends.

They have even tattooed some offensive shit on my wife!

Brian Thurow did the INFAMOUS Guns and Roses Tattoos that got us in trouble!!

They have sheets of flash filled with exciting pieces to pick from ranging from $11 bucks up to more $. (I can’t actually remember the highest priced item. I think it was a panther or tiger head.) So come on out and have fun and get a tattoo and tell them I made you come out and have fun and make sure you mention my blog and drink beer and eat food and mention me if you could that would be great and get a tattoo and tell them Matt sent you.

Leave a comment